Interparliamentary Commissions Foreign relations Friendship Groups Circles of Friendship

Interparliamentary Commission on Cooperation between the National Assembly of the Artsakh Republic and the National Assembly of the Republic of Armenia

  1. Co-chair Artur Tovmasyan – Republic of Artsakh NA President
  2. Davit Melkumyan – “Democratic Party of Artsakh” faction, Head
  3. Artur Mosiyan – “Armenian Revolutionary Federation” , Head
  4. Davit Galsyan – Artsakh “Justice” faction , Head
  5. Marsel Petrosyan – “United Motherland” faction, Head
  6. Artur Harutyunyan – “Free Motherland –UCA” faction, Head
  7. Seyran Hayrapetyan - Standing Committee on Defense, Security and Law Enforcement, Chair
  8. Vahram Balayan – Standing Committee on Foreign Relations, Chair
  9. Sevak Aghajanyan – Standing Committee on State and Legal Affairs, Chair
  10. Aram Grigoryan – Standing Committee on Social Affairs and Health, Chair
  11. Vladimir Kasyan - Standing Committee on Production and Manufacturing Infrastructure, Chair
  12. Aram Harutyunyan – Standing Committee on Science, Education, Culture, Youth and Sports, Chair
  13. Metaxe Hakobyan – “United Motherland” faction, member
  14. Eleonora Avanesyan - “Free Motherland –UCA” faction, secretary
  15. Noune Melkumyan – “United Motherland” faction, member
  16. Commission Secretary - Lilit Asryan, NA Media and Public Relations Department, Head